Afrojack Presents NLW
Afrojack Presents NLW

Afrojack Releases Potent Surprise EP “Afrojack Presents NLW”

Greg Reynoso Journalist

Afrojack returns to his roots with the release of his potent club EP, Afrojack Presents NLW, featuring R3HAB, Kura, Cesqeaux, Sidney Samson, and MC Ambush, available to stream everywhere.

The GRAMMY Award-winning producer and multi-platinum-selling electronic dance music icon delivers a surprise EP titled Afrojack Presents NLW arriving as a poten 7-track body of work. This exciting new EP release from Afrojack is reminiscent of his early days in dance music, invoking late night Ibiza party feels that will take fans down memory lane. The dynamic 7-track EP features talented musicians R3HAB, Kura, Cesqeaux, Sidney Samson, and MC Ambush spread across the release, who collectively helped curate and collaborate a way to transport Ibiza to the world with this latest EP.

The tracklist for the GRAMMY Award-winning producer’s latest EP includes uplifting party anthems with crushing drops, addictive melodies and house music feels spread across 7 potent tracks. After releasing their first collaboration in a decade with “Worlds On Fire,” Afrojack and R3HAB join forces on the EP’s fourth track, “Let Me See Those Hands,” with MC Ambush.


  1. 123
  2. Moombah 22
  3. Lasers
  4. Let Me See Those Hands ft. R3HAB & MC Ambush
  5. DRUMS ft. Cesqeaux
  6. Tech Wows ft. Sidney Samson
  7. Freeze ft. Kura


As reported by Billboard, the GRAMMY Award-winning producer signed to Universal Music Group as part of a new dance music venture. This inking with Universal Music Group marks Afrojack’s return to the organization where he was signed from 2013 through 2017.